December 26, 2009 § Leave a comment

A little about me

I like to think I am spunky, creative, and unique. Most people say these things about me, which is sick. I admit that I’m young, and I’m totally fine with that… these days people are rushing to grow older, and when they get there, they want to be young again. When I grow older, I guarantee you I will be the opposite of that. I’ll always be young at heart… I love concerts, tea parties, and small get togethers. People call me indie, which I am, but I just have a lot of angst these days. I have my own advice column which can be seen here: http://www.californian.reads.it/ The advice seen there is the worse possible advice to get, FYI. I’m a striving artist with a vision to change the world.

Basically that’s me in a nutshell. Stay tuned and continue to get to know me.


Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading at Singing Visions.

meta

