January 19, 2010 § Leave a comment

This weekend I moved my bed to be perpendicular to the window in my room. My cat, Nike, still isn’t used to this move. It’s been raining all weekend which reminds me of my future, thus making me happy. I’ve also been sick and now can’t sleep. Too many things are on my mind. But hearing the rain is relaxing me.

Right now I have this odd desire to want to get in a beautiful cocktail dress, put on some heels and make-up. And get all dolled up to go out to dinner with friends. That is on my mind, and also my cousin’s wedding that will happen the weekend after I graduate this June. I hope that I will never be tied down with a man and feel the need to get married like my cousin. Not that I don’t want to get married, I just hope I will do it at the right time with the right man.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading at Singing Visions.

meta

