ending the night early

February 6, 2010 § Leave a comment

It’s silly how I am home alone on a Friday night at 7:30 when I could be out with friends. Don’t get the idea that I did  nothing this afternoon, because I did do stuff. Brian, Amy, Christina and I saw Dear John. I cried multiple times, as Brian called me a pussy.. ha, how charming! After the movie we followed a highway patrol all the way to San Jose. On the way back we blasted techno while Brian and I partied in the back seat. We also had the windows down, so my hair was all over the place. I really felt happy! Wtf, I feel like I’m talking to myself. Cool beans.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading ending the night early at Singing Visions.

meta

