Go Lumberjacks!

February 12, 2010 § Leave a comment

First off I want to say how amazing this day has been (cute outfit and amazing weather). The awesome-ness was just multiplied to 6.022 X 10 to the twenty third times better when I ate this delicious cinnamon scone baked by one of my mom’s friends. It was so frikkin good that it inspired me to post about it. The weather also inspired me. It’s nice that it feels like spring again… sorta! I hear there is rain in the forecast tomorrow which excites me. But spring is coming soon! yay. That means: baby animals, flowers, and blossoming trees. Oh, and I can’t forget about finding out which college I’ll be going to next year :/ EEEK! I’m nervous. Getting accepted to Sonoma would make me happy, but if I don’t get accepted, it will make my decision on a college much much much easier. Off to tutor

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Go Lumberjacks! at Singing Visions.

meta

