February 16, 2010 § Leave a comment

You know when you’re fighting drowsiness to stay awake? That’s me right now looking at the computer screen. I have been falling asleep to Jack Johnson on and off since I was in middle school. I guess that makes me pretty cool, right? I think I know every drum, beat, and word to his songs by heart.

Today my friends and I realized that there was a nail stuck in the back right tire of the van. My dad and I took a looksy at it, and found out it wasn’t letting any air out. My dad got it out, and it ended up being a screw.

“Looks like it didn’t puncture the tire.”

I said–  “Well we’re lucky that it was a small one.”

my dad said,” That’s what she said.”

I nearly died…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading at Singing Visions.

meta

