randomness after waking up in the middle of the night #1

February 16, 2010 § Leave a comment

I just woke up, went pee, and ventured downstairs for tea. My mom was awake in the kitchen. As I turned the corner, I nearly gave her a heart attack. I laughed.

I’ve been playing sudoku for a while in bed, until I realized my cat was in the middle of an intense dream. His face and paws were twitching all over the place. Have you ever noticed how adorable cat’s paws are? They make me think of lion paws, except minature versions of them. Which reminds me of lion cubs… They are probably one of my favorite things to see at the zoo. If only the zoo would allow people to get closer to them. That’s one of the reasons why I kinda want to go into zoology.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading randomness after waking up in the middle of the night #1 at Singing Visions.

meta

