February 28, 2010 § Leave a comment

who… are…you?

I’m all alone tonight with my new bed which I don’t like yet. I’m not used to being so high off the ground. What is thissss? arg. Yes, I used to sleep on a matress that was about a foot and a half off the ground. Yes, now I am about four and a half to five feet off the ground. I don’t feel as cool now. And right now it’s oddly quiet in my room… not totally digging this evening, but the weekend was crazy fun. I try to avoid sappy posts like this on here. I also don’t like to refer to this as my ‘blog’, it sounds so damn phony. Now I will stop and start watching Alice in Wonderland. xoxo.

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading at Singing Visions.

meta

