the bachelorette

March 7, 2010 § 3 Comments

Hello.

My name is Scarlet. I like to spend my nights hooting, hunting, and flying. I am extremely adorable and looking for a mate to fill me with love, and my nest with super cute owl babies. I’d like a mate who is strong and willing to help me raise our cute little owls so that I don’t have to do all the work myself. I’d like someone with smooth feathers, not too puffy but not too thin. I want someone who will make me laugh and go hunting for mice with me. I want a romantic owl, but not too cheesy of a romantic. He definitely should not write poetry, but instead write and sing songs. He can’t be overly intelligent, because I’m not looking for one of those studious owls who I can’t hold a conversation with. I want someone who will do cute things for me, but not overdo it. Someone totally cool, yet doesn’t have a huge ego, nor has to try to be cool. I want an owl who is naturally cool and handsome. I want an owl with nice friends who treat me with respect. I need an honest owl who trusts me, and gives me no reason to not have trust in him. It would be nice to have a friendly husband who is willing for me to be his last mate. I’m looking for an owl who has common sense and knows what to do in any situation. Someone who will take control, but let me have some control. He will be my best friend but my lover at the same time. He will bring out the best within me, and we will make each other happy. I want someone who doesn’t take advantage of good people who are only trying to make the world a better place.

Tagged: , , ,

§ 3 Responses to the bachelorette

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading the bachelorette at Singing Visions.

meta

