March 14, 2010 § Leave a comment

Don’t you want a love like this that will last forever? Or 60 years like my grandparents. One day I want to find a love like my grandma and grandpa had, and still have even though my grandpa isn’t here. Seeing people in love like this inspire me. Old and young, we all should be allowed to love.

“Alabama, Arkansas,
I do love my ma and pa…
Moats and boats and waterfalls,
Alley-ways and pay phone calls…

Ahh Home. Let me go home.
Home is wherever I’m with you.
Ahh Home. Let me go ho-oh-ome.
Home is where I’m alone with you…”

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading at Singing Visions.

meta

