nothing to worry about

March 17, 2010 § Leave a comment

I definitely heard this song before it was on an episode of My Life as Liz. Totally random! I was watching the show today, and it came on and I freaked out.

It is the second song on the soundtrack to my life…

“Do this thing, this type of thing
Put a little money in this type of thing
I got nothing to worry about
I got nothing to worry about

Beggar tune, why always so negative?
if you have problems,
why don’t you go solve them?
beat me up,
at least you won’t be out of touch
if you’re such a poet,
Use your tongue and show it.”

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading nothing to worry about at Singing Visions.

meta

