let’s call the whole thing off

March 28, 2010 § Leave a comment

Peter Bjorn and John is quickly becoming my favorite band, along with Arcade Fire.

MY MOM IS PISSING ME OFF TODAY. well actually a lot things are pissing me off today because I am fucking exhausted. I’m not sure if I’m sick or if it’s just from being in the sun all day yesterday paddle boarding/surfing/windsurfing. Today I am sunburnt, crabby, sore and tired as fuck. So leave me alone mom!!! F U C K.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading let’s call the whole thing off at Singing Visions.

meta

