March 28, 2010 § Leave a comment

yo wad up high school– I’m going to sock you in the face. Seriously, I can take you down to disco town. I hate you. One more punk being ignorant, annoying or bitchy and I will seriously mess you up. Hand me more busy work? And you’ll be done. Ohhh dear, please forgive me. But common seriously? okay, I am totally out of it. I am surprised I can type relatively perfect right now. I am laced with meth, melatonin and hysteria. Totally kidding about the meth. I am going to fall asleep at 5 in the afternoon in a second. this is rad. my eyes are so droopy.

get me out get me out get me out get me out get me out get me out of hereeeuhhh!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading at Singing Visions.

meta

