March 31, 2010 § Leave a comment

I am really starting to have trust issues. Like I’m being totally conscious of what I say to certain people. You better watch out, because I have eyes on the back of my head and little birdies that tell me very important information about you. They are like the CIA or FBI. They know who you want to kill as soon as you say it. Of course this is an analogy so don’t take it seriously. I want to death to nothing except people who are not honest and genuine ¬†people. Ok, well I take that back. I don’t wish death upon them, more like a life lesson? I’m not completely sure. No one will be harmed in the process.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading at Singing Visions.

meta

