do you fit the job?

April 3, 2010 § 2 Comments

http://sfbay.craigslist.org/eby/tlg/1675603004.html

I THINK I MAY BE CRAZY!

http://www.motionbox.com/videos/a499d3bd1c13eac32c

§ 2 Responses to do you fit the job?

  • HAHAH AMAZING!! I just watched your video- You shouldn’t want to be a “hipster”, you’re gorgeous just how you are.
    In Australia, we don’t have dates for our end of school balls. Everyone just goes there and has fun 🙂 Good luck on your search though, I know what it’s like to want true love.

  • Desiree says:

    you are so lucky… I FOUND A DATE! I just decided to take my best friend who lives across the country from me for school, but will be back by may! thank goodness. so this just turned out to be an experiment 🙂

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading do you fit the job? at Singing Visions.

meta

