“Everyone’s saying different things to me”

April 3, 2010 § Leave a comment

You really need to listen to In the Waiting Line by ZERO 7. It’s so chill, and I love the words. I am under total stress on deciding what I want for the next four to infinite years of my life. These pictures are in the order of when they were taken.. They are  what I’ve been doing to bring my mind somewhere else:

Late night swim meet-- how I miss you

shut up and let me sleep

"I'm sensitive"

candid shot-- model status but weird lighting

my gma is stylin'

weird lighting again...hot great grandmomma!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading “Everyone’s saying different things to me” at Singing Visions.

meta

