responses

April 4, 2010 § 2 Comments

1

Admittedly, I’m a little too old to take you to your prom, but I’m surprised a pretty young gal like yourself doesn’t have a date to her prom. Small number of boys at your school?

-R

2

I cant believe your sexy ass would have to post a add to get some one to go to the prom with you! Shit, my name is Ray, I like long walks on the beach, candle lit dinners, long walks on the beach under the moonlight and reading books by the fire place.  LOL


3

Hi there, sexy m would like to work for you. great ass 6’1 200..  What is pay?

4

Hello,

I‘m 21 single, work as a caregiver and I would take you to prom. I’m studying to be a Mormon, don’t drink or smoke and have a car and you can consider me a computer geek however I am outgoing, down to earth and a family man. I was in a serious 5 year relationship to whom I was going to marry, and didn’t work out. I did not go to prom.

You are very pretty, if you don’t find anyone email me back if not good luck on your search.

Love,

Dan, and people call me schmidt

5

WORLDS COOLEST RESPONSE TO AN AD… EVER: subject line– I’m your date 🙂

Im 19 years old and I’m French. I live in Oakland because im an Au pair, i’ll be here until early June. I’ve never been to an American Ball/Prom so it sounds like fun. I can send you pictures if your interested.

P.S. Im not a creeper lol 🙂

6

Hey sexy I’m 24 if what work for you let me know so I can you a pic

what language is this?

Tagged: ,

§ 2 Responses to responses

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading responses at Singing Visions.

meta

