April 7, 2010 § Leave a comment

Figuring out my future has been really painstaking. I’ve spent the last four months doing nothing, when I could be studying to get a  VERY good job with the greatest benefits on the planet. Now I have to study, take the ASVAB and choose between college or the military. Crunch time will begin May 1. Thinking about it is so overwhelming! That’s all I’ve been doing the last two weeks.

Today was the Navy, tomorrow is Monterey Bay state, Saturday is Humboldt state, Sunday is writing an essay..

This is supposed to be Spring Break. I suppose crunch time has already begun..?

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading at Singing Visions.

meta

