shoes, booze & boys with tattoos

April 13, 2010 § 2 Comments

The other day I envisioned myself sitting indian-style, teaching on a desk in front of a class.. I was independent, and without a man. And then later when I wasn’t dreaming, I realized I might be in love with one. Hopefully we will get married one day.

To all you boys out there, you are all mostly jerks. You steal hearts with your wildly attractive appearance and then break them.

[this maybe has been over-exaggerated]

Dear girl like me afraid of becoming a crazy cat lady:

If you’re ever worried about not getting married, remember: Coco Chanel never got married.

Tagged: ,

§ 2 Responses to shoes, booze & boys with tattoos

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading shoes, booze & boys with tattoos at Singing Visions.

meta

