April 23, 2010 § Leave a comment

This has been a VERY crazy and drama filled last two days. Basically, I’ve been away from technology for the past 24 hours and it has been incredibly pleasing. This fucking sucks coming fucking back to fucking San Ragay to see all this fucking insane fucking bullshit!!!!!!!! like this certain dude being ARRESTED? WTF. he used me, and I am sort of happy this happened? But at the same time, it’s bad… all bad… seriously.. BAD.. I just do not know what to think.

I’m exhausted from taking care of my grandma and her boyfriend. They got into a car accident. drama drama drama. I was quiet, and did what I had to do… My whole family is goo goo eyed over me right now because I really went out-of-the-way for the entire family… yeah, long story. I enjoyed myself though. Fun old people are so worth missing a day of shitty high school where everyone complains about their “pains”. Well fuck them, because my poor old friend can’t even eat a fucking sandwich because he has arthritis so bad in his hands. wow, i’m chill now… Here are his dentures:

He was so cute without his teeth in. I really regret not taking a picture, but I didn’t want to make him feel awkward. But to put an image in your head: he looked like the old grandpa who plays chess before one of those Disney movies. YEAH, ADORABLE.

Once I took care of everything, we were just chilling in my gma’s yard. This flower reminded me of the singing flowers in Disney’s original cartoon, Alice in Wonderland, which is in my opinion, way better than the new one.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading at Singing Visions.

meta

