If you are Adam, don’t read this you punk

May 17, 2010 § 2 Comments

If this guy, Ethan Peck, had a lip ring and was actually mysterious in real life, I would hunt him down. Good thing I have a real live Ethan Peck. YES. YES I DO IN REAL LIFE.

Yesterday was seriously a dream. Best photo shoot ever, except for some of the lighting. Who knows if they will turn out… I really hope they do.. But it doesn’t matter anyway because I have ¬†like a 110% for my class grade? I am so excited to develop. EEEEK.

Tagged: ,

§ 2 Responses to If you are Adam, don’t read this you punk

  • cedVoksosse says:

    Just want to say what a great blog you got here!
    I’ve been around for quite a lot of time, but finally decided to show my appreciation of your work!

    Thumbs up, and keep it going!

    Cheers
    Christian,Diet Guide!

  • Desiree says:

    thank you so much! I had no idea that I have followers such as yourself. Tell me what you like or don’t like… don’t want to see more or want to see more!

    Please, and THANK YOU!

    <3Df

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading If you are Adam, don’t read this you punk at Singing Visions.

meta

