Freshman

May 20, 2010 § Leave a comment

My Elementary teachers guessed it right– I would be very happy and having fun 24/7 like I was when I was younger. Middle School was where that went down hill, but now I’m back on top of the hill. Thank you everyone who has been in my life. Thank you to everyone who reads my blog or my newspaper column. I love you all. Isn’t this such a great flippin’ life? It goes by so fast! The adults weren’t lying! *sigh* Life seriously rocks, sucks and is scary all at the same time.

Here’s to high school motherfuckahhhh!! I will post pictures from all years in seperate posts 🙂 totally bringing back the memories tonight.

Freshman Year

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Freshman at Singing Visions.

meta

