Sophomore

May 21, 2010 § Leave a comment

BY FAR MY FAVORITE YEAR. The classes got harder and the boys got cuter. I survived chemistry and Algebra 2 in the same year. It was my first year of Varsity swimming which was a big deal back then. It was the year my sister and all her friends graduated who I still miss seeing around school still. We did Grease and 90s music for both our jazz choir performances. My sister and her friends were in my jazz choir class where we had loads of fun. We traveled to Disneyland together and performed there. [for graduation I will be wearing a cord/rope that will go around my neck for choir].  I still wore skirts a lot, but was transitioning into wearing pants. It was the first year I experimented with drugs.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Sophomore at Singing Visions.

meta

