Junior

May 23, 2010 § Leave a comment

19 days, 7 hours, 58 minutes and 15 seconds until Graduation!!!

Okay, junior year, filled with a lot of mistakes followed by ugly consequences. Eh, but that means I was livin’, so it’s cool.

I wanted dreads and got my belly button pierced. I have nothing else to talk about junior year. As I look back on it… I know that I hated the whole fucking thing. I was burnt out of school, my teachers and certain friends were assholes.

I went to Prom with my best friend, and senior ball with another friend. They were both a blast.

I was in really good shape. I was swimming 17 hours a week. Even though I was on the top of my game in everything…. I would  NEVER  want to go back.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Junior at Singing Visions.

meta

