June 1, 2010 § Leave a comment

I’m driving in a dream where all you can hear is my heart beat..

On the way to him, my heart beats faster, thumping against the walls of my chest.

I really don’t know what to do, it feels like it will burst in my chest.

I just let him do what he’s doing to my body..

He turns my nerves on, little does he know.

It’s scary, but at the same time good.. I like it

This is all a fucking blue, cigarette smoke filled blur.

We sit among people who look and think like us..

passionate. fully aware. in the fucking moment.

I LOVE this. I LOVE his body. I LOVE his lips.

I keep sneaking peaks, it’s addicting.

Unhealthy. Addicting.

Yep. That was then and nothing is now.

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading at Singing Visions.

meta