dream! dream! dream! #5 and #6

June 28, 2010 § Leave a comment

This is all I can remember:

My younger neighbor who I don’t really know was raped in my dream.

The end.

This is really sad, and I don’t know what to think of it. OH, I remember another one:

This dream took place at present time. I was going to get married. My family and friends were all there at the beach where I finally decided on having the ceremony. I was having difficulty deciding if I wanted to commit, and finally in the end someone convinced me that even though I am going to college next year, I would be able to handle marriage. I don’t remember how the dream finished….

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading dream! dream! dream! #5 and #6 at Singing Visions.

meta

