I’m going to smack you

July 13, 2010 § Leave a comment

I thought I was pretty healthy– and I really am. But, finally mah doc discovered that I have a problem with my thyroid. All of these years of having symptoms that I had NO idea at all had to do with my hormone levels being wacked up. I am ready to create my own commune and live there without society to bother me. It’s great to have health care and such, like I feel super blessed, but, they really need to focus on not accumulating more money and instead being more genuine with their patients. Thank you. Oh, and fuck you!!!!!!!!!!!! you know who you are.

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I’m going to smack you at Singing Visions.

meta

