near death experience

August 2, 2010 § Leave a comment

I woke up this morning at 5am to an alarm I don’t remember setting. I don’t remember falling asleep either.  In fact, I feel like I’ve been dreaming the last months events that have occurred. Before I didn’t feel like this, but now it all seems like a really good dream that I don’t want to wake up from. Thank goodness it all isn’t ‘just a dream’… But I still can’t get over the fact that I don’t remember falling asleep. Normally I do. I could have died of TSS. Toxic Shock Syndrome. And maybe that is what happened. I got a small case of TSS and thankfully my alarm went off at 5AM because some higher power set it so that I would wake up and take my tampon out because they knew it wasn’t my time to die. All things happen for a reason. So, I guess maybe that is what happened.

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading near death experience at Singing Visions.

meta

