much love

January 23, 2011 § 1 Comment

After a long break from school, today is the day to go back. I am so fucking blessed. This break has been relaxing yet fun. I have received so much, and got to enjoy one of my favorite things: n a t u r e. I also finally bought the entire Pepper Rabbit album that I have been needing on my frikkin iPod. I couldn’t be anymore excited for moving back in today with my sister and our friend, and then sleeping next door to my love, Zachary, this semester. Life is spectacular.

§ One Response to much love

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading much love at Singing Visions.

meta

